Bruger:ShermanShetler

Fra Aktiwiki
Skift til: Navigation, Søgning

Click the group name through the list about the left of one's facebook sign in profile. To delete a name inside a Facebook search, you have to block anyone whose name you intend to delete. Once you've entered you're preferred email address contact info, select the "Send Email" button. This confirms that you just are the owner from the account. Reporting abusive pictures helps to help keep Facebook clean and safe. When you initially start using Facebook, knowing which message, comment or status updates are now being publicly posted and which can be private might be confusing, and this also confusion has built embarrassing situations for users.